Canonical Coronation Planning Committee

In April 2019, Bishop Felipe Estevez appointed the following members to the planning committee for the Canonical Coronation of Our Lady of La Leche:

The late Father John Phillips, chair
Dr. Mary Soha (appointed chair after the death of Father Phillips)
Father Tom Willis
Deacon Bob DeLuca
Joanna Stark
Father Erlin Yoan Garcia, ICC
Kathleen Bagg